(1) Social Features: Each location in upgraded and verified accounts will have social features automatically enabled. To use social features on a particular location, like making a post, please hover over Live in the status column and click on the Google+ icon.
(2) Multi-Admin Functionality: Each location and its corresponding plus page can now only have one verified owner. This ensures that multiple verified users for the same location are not automatically overwriting each other's business information.The owner will be able to give manager access to other accounts, if they want to share responsibilities of updating data or posting social content. They can add or remove managers for a particular location by selecting that location and then clicking on Add managers.
If you no longer want to be a manager of a location and you are the owner, you can transfer ownership to another user. You can hover over the location, click on the manager icon to see the current managers and initiate a transfer.
If you no longer want to be a manager of a location and you are not the owner, you can stop managing by removing the location from your account. Do so by selecting the location, clicking on the trash icon and then stop managing.
If you see a location in your account that has Owner conflict, it means that another user account is verified for this business location in Google Places. You can request to be a manager of the location by selecting that location and then clicking on Request management. If the verified owner of the page adds your account as a manager, you will see a new entry in your dashboard that will show with a status of Live. You can then remove the duplicate location from your dashboard.
Here is a picture: