Maybe some of you guys can help me? Anyone ever hear of PCNbot from the IP 38.113.223.130? I have found two threads on the name, but no answer as to who they are. One thread is at WebmasterWorld and the other at DigitalPoint Forums.
Maybe some of you guys can help me? Anyone ever hear of PCNbot from the IP 38.113.223.130? I have found two threads on the name, but no answer as to who they are. One thread is at WebmasterWorld and the other at DigitalPoint Forums.
Comments:
Max
03/23/2005 07:40 pm
Performance Systems International Inc according to whois data
Max
03/23/2005 09:25 pm
I just found old thread about the same bot http://www.webmasterworld.com/forum11/1710.htm here is more http://www.google.com/search?ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&sourceid=deskbar&q=Performance+Systems+International+Inc.+1015+31st+Street%2C+NW+Washington+DC+20007
Barry Schwartz
03/23/2005 10:26 pm
Right. I also asked fantomaster (the king of this stuff) and he did not know specifically what this bot was. Since he did not recognize it, off the top of his head, I blocked it.