Google announced on Google+ that they are changing the behavior of the reporting section within AdWords to show all shared reports under the account to all users by default.
Google said, "all saved reports created in an account will soon be visible to everyone with access to that account." "When you go to the Reports tab, you’ll see all reports created by other account users, in addition to your reports."
You will see a new "Show my reports only" check box that will filter the reports to just yours, here is a screen shot:
This change will start rolling out after November 14, 2016.
Forum discussion at Google+.