SMA NA Elects Officials


Congrats to Ben Pfeiffer for be nominated Internet Chair at SMA NA today. President and Chair is Ian McAnerin (well deserved), Secretary Treasurer: Debra Mastaler (well respected) and VP Public and Media Relations: Jeff Nelson.

News came via SEW Blog.

Also, I officially did not renew my SEMPO membership yesterday. But I did not join SMA NA either.

Previous story: SEO Questions & Topics: Reader Feedback Requested
Ninja Banner
blog comments powered by Disqus