Might be obvious for most of you but not all know that if you use the site removal tool to remove your HTTPS site within Google Webmaster Tools, it will also remove the HTTP version.
Google's John Mueller warned about using it that way in a Google Webmaster Help thread.
John wrote in the thread:
No -- please don't request site removal of the HTTPS version. That would remove your whole website (both HTTP and HTTPS). That's almost certainly not what you want to do. If you don't have a proper HTTPS version, then the best thing to do would be not to serve anything on HTTPS. If none of your users ever go to the HTTPS version, then that's not critical (but those who might get there accidentally would see a scary warning in their browser).
So if you are upset your HTTPS version is indexed in Google, then 301 it to the HTTP version, unless you need the site to be secure, then make sure it really is secure.
Forum discussion at Google Webmaster Help.