Google AdSense to Hold Webinar on Wednesday, September 19

Sep 18, 2007 - 9:18 am 0 by
Filed Under Google AdSense

Tomorrow, the Google AdSense team will hold a webinar to inform the community of new developments within Google AdSense. The webinar is to be held tomorrow at 11AM PDT (2PM EDT, 7PM GMT).

AdSensePro has updated a Google Groups thread with the following information related to the webinar:

The "What's New with AdSense" webinar will cover the top support issues every publisher should know as well as an overview of the latest AdSense features.

I hope that notes taken during the webinar become publicly available.

Forum discussion continues at Google Groups.

 

Popular Categories

The Pulse of the search community

Follow

Search Video Recaps

 
Google Core Update Volatility, Helpful Content Update Gone, Dangerous Search Results & Ads Confusion - YouTube
Video Details More Videos Subscribe to Videos

Most Recent Articles

Google

Google Notes On Search Won't Necessarily Go Away In May

Apr 18, 2024 - 7:51 am
Google Maps

Google Maps Releases New Directions, Travel & EV Features

Apr 18, 2024 - 7:41 am
Google Ads

Google Ads Reminds Advertisers Some Ad Customizers Will Go Away May 31st

Apr 18, 2024 - 7:31 am
Google Search Engine Optimization

Google Drops Video Carousel Markup

Apr 18, 2024 - 7:21 am
Google Maps

Google Business Profiles Register Your Defibrillator (AED)

Apr 18, 2024 - 7:11 am
Search Forum Recap

Daily Search Forum Recap: April 17, 2024

Apr 17, 2024 - 4:00 pm
Previous Story: Microsoft to Launch Analytics Platform, Gatineau